Back from Captaincon.

Just got back from Captaincon and man oh man was it fun. So I’ve been grinding out Skorne games as much as possible and I think im starting to figure them out. But that will be for another article. 

I picked up Xerxies 2 their and man is that a fun warlock to play. I pretty much only played Xerxies 2 their and while I lost about 1/3 of my games with him he has been the most fun I have had since I first started playing Warmachine and Hordes.

Next up on the docket of casters to play are Morgul 1 and Rasheth. Though I’ll probably just end up pairing Xerxies 2 and Morgul 1 for a while.

Leave a Reply

